CONTACT US


Please use this form to contact us and we will contact you back shortly. You may also join our mailing list for updates and further information at the bottom of this page.


TELEPHONE NUMBERS

Animal Control (573) 431-3122

City Hall (573) 431-3577

City Hall Fax (573) 431-2598

Community Development (573) 431-3577 Ext. 32

Court (573) 431-3142

Court Fax (573) 431-2441

Economic Development (573) 431-3577 Ext. 35

Fire Dept. 573-431-4219 or (573) 431-2381 (non-emergency)

Library (573) 431-4842

Park & Rec. (573) 431-0478

Police (573) 431-3122 (non-emergency)

Police Fax (573) 431-5074

Pool (573)431-4831

Public Works (573) 431-0464

Senior Nutrition Center (573) 431-4974

Sports Complex (573) 431-1856

Utility Dept. Fax (573) 431-2170

Water and Wastewater Dept. (573) 431-2280

EXTENSION DIRECTORY FOR 431-3577

City Administrator 12

City Clerk 22

Community Dev. Dir. 32

Code Enforcement 16

Code Enforcement burning regulations 6

Collector 18

Court Clerk 27

Deputy Court Clerk 20

Economic Developer 35

Economic Development Asst. 37

Treasurer 21

Utility Dir. 11

Asst. Utility Dir. 13

 


EMAIL DIRECTORY

City Administrator, Mark McFarland cityadmin@parkhillsmo.net

City Clerk, Terri Richardson trichardson@parkhillsmo.net

City Treasurer, Brandy Marler treasurer@parkhillsmo.net

Community Development Dir., Robert Sullivan rsullivan@parkhillsmo.net

Code Inspector, David Dill ddill@parkhillsmo.net

Court Clerk, Tracy Fisher parkhillscourt@parkhillsmo.net

Economic Developer, Anna Kleiner akleiner@parkhillsmo.net

Economic Development Asst. Tamara Coleman downtownph@parkhillsmo.net

Fire Chief, Brad Weiss phfd@parkhillsmo.net

Librarian, Lisa Sisk parkhillspubliclibrary@parkhillsmo.net

Nutrition Center Director, Holly Buxton hbuxton@parkhillsmo.net

Park Director, Dennis Politte dpolitte@parkhillsmo.net

Police Chief, William Holloway policedepartment@parkhillsmo.net

Lt. Doug Bowles dbowles@parkhillsmo.net

Public Works Director, Don Akers dakers@parkhillsmo.net

Utility Director, John Black jblack@parkhillsmo.net

Assistant Utility Director, David Richardson utilities@parkhillsmo.net